Thursday, January 05, 2017

Clear saved password from Tortoise SVN

Sometimes we  need to access the Tortoise SVN for another user, on that time we don't have option to enter the second username and password details we want to use.
Using below method we can clear the previously cached user credentials from Tortoise SVN client, so that we can login with new credentials.

Remove the contents from below folder


when you access the SVN repository again you will be asked for the username and password.

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

  © Blogger templates by updated with tips

Back to TOP